Tunes of I

Tunes of I – Give In. Sunny Nelson days, beer in hand, BBQ on, your favourite people; talking, laughing, drinking, soaking up the VitD, then this song comes on.There’s nothing better than letting a song take you to a mood.

TunesOfI-hero-Soul-Photography

Shan and I saw these guys play at the Boathouse earlier this year and I will be the first to say I could not control my tail feather that night. The dance floor brought all kinds of wonderful people from all corners and a excellent night all round.

Leave a Reply

