French for Rabbits

A personal favourite part of the show where Shannon gives a shout out to myself, with her then confessing her love for my taste in music and a wee track from one of my kiwi faves, French For Rabbits.

ffr-small-crop.jpg

A ethereal dream-pop quartet who’s lyrics totally speak to you. A powerful talent.

Particularly in love with their song Goat – If I could choose a theme song that completely could’ve been written about my life, it would be this song. If you see me driving around Nelson, singing to myself, it is most likely to this song.

The Other Side; “The waves won’t stop you, they wont forgive you. Only you can stop it, makes the right choices, leaves your vices at the door and do the right thing.”

Leave a Reply

